Frequently asked questions about coworking : Val-d'Oise

  • We currently list 13 coworking spaces in Val-d'Oise. Contact us to visit them!

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your in Val-d'Oise search with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • The minimum budgets for a coworking space in Val-d'Oise are :

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 13€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 70€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a dedicated open space: 450€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 255€ excluding charges / month

  • This is one of the strengths of coworking: a few weeks, a few months or a few years, you decide! No more very long term commitments!

Rent an office in coworking space in Val-d'Oise

In the Île-de-France region, the Val d'Oise department represents an area with strong economic potential. For this reason, many coworking spaces have been established there. Thus, you can rent offices to work in complete freedom. What advantages does this new and increasingly popular way of working offer?

Val d'Oise: a dynamic area favorable to coworking

The Val d'Oise department constitutes a fairly dynamic area conducive to business development. It has large cities with strong economic potential. We could mention Garges-lès-Gonesse, Argenteuil, Sarcelles, Cergy or Franconville among others. The main airport Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle houses a TGV station for connections between the Val d'Oise and other cities in France and Europe.

.

A dense road network

Four types of road networks feed the entire department. These are the main structuring network, the secondary network, the territorial service network and the local service network. All of these roads connect the towns to each other and to the other departments of the Ile-de-France.

A fairly extensive economic fabric

The economic fabric of the Val d'Oise department includes mostly small and medium-sized businesses in the technological field. From mechanics to industrial equipment via digital and electronics, these companies abound in the area. On the other hand, most of the companies established in the Val d'Oise come from foreign capital.

A coworking office for flexible working in the Val d'Oise

With the concept of telecommuting, coworking becomes an alternative that ensures flexibility. You don't necessarily have to be in the company's premises to be in the office. All the conditions are met to allow you to accomplish your tasks in complete freedom (air conditioning, high-speed internet connection).

An alternative to isolation

Nothing better than an office in a coworking space to overcome isolation. This place offers a friendly setting where you share space with other professionals.

A great low-cost investment

In Department 95, investing in a coworking office is economical. Several services are offered to you. A personal office? Shared offices? Many options at affordable rates are available to meet your needs.

Are you looking for a coworking office rental? Contact us!

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking : Val-d'Oise

  • Nous référençons actuellement 13 espaces de coworking dans le Val-d'Oise. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche dans le Val-d'Oise grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking dans le Val-d'Oise sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 13€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 70€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space fixe : 450€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 255€ HT / mois

  • C'est un des forces du coworking : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années, vous décidez ! Fini les engagements à très long terme !

Location de bureaux dans le Val-d'Oise (95) en espace de coworking

En Île-de-France, le département du Val d'Oise représente une zone à fort potentiel économique. Pour cela, de nombreux espaces de coworking s'y sont implantés. Ainsi, vous pouvez louer des bureaux pour travailler en toute liberté. Quels avantages offre ce nouveau mode de travail de plus en plus prisé ?

Val d'Oise : une zone dynamique favorable au coworking

Le département du Val d’Oise constitue une zone assez dynamique propice au développement des entreprises. Il compte de grandes villes à fort potentiel économique. On pourrait citer entre autres Garges-lès-Gonesse, Argenteuil, Sarcelles, Cergy ou encore Franconville. Le principal aéroport Paris–Charles-de-Gaulle abrite une gare TGV pour les liaisons entre le Val d’Oise et les autres villes de France et d’Europe.

Un dense réseau routier

Quatre types de réseaux routiers alimentent tout le département. Il s’agit du réseau structurant principal, secondaire, du réseau de desserte territoriale et du réseau de desserte locale. L’ensemble de ces axes routiers permettent de relier les villes entre elles et entre les autres départements de l’île-de-France.

Un tissu économique assez fourni

Le tissu économique du département du Val d’Oise comprend majoritairement des PME-PMI du domaine technologique. De la mécanique aux équipements industriels en passant par le numérique et l’électronique, ces entreprises foisonnent la zone. En revanche, la plupart des sociétés implantées dans le Val d’Oise proviennent de capitaux étrangers.

Un bureau de coworking pour une flexibilité de travail dans le Val d'Oise

Avec le concept du télétravail, le coworking devient une alternative qui assure la flexibilité. Pas besoin d’être forcément dans les locaux de la société pour être au bureau. Toutes les conditions sont réunies pour permettre d’accomplir vos tâches en toute liberté (climatisation, connexion internet haut débit).

Une alternative à l’isolement

Rien de mieux qu’un bureau dans un espace de coworking pour venir à bout de l’isolement. Cet endroit offre un cadre convivial où vous partagez l’espace avec d’autres professionnels.

Un investissement à prix réduit très avantageux

Au département 95, l’investissement dans un bureau de coworking est économique. Plusieurs services vous sont offerts. Un bureau personnel ? Des bureaux partagés ? De nombreuses options à des tarifs accessibles vous sont proposées pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Vous recherchez une location de bureaux en coworking ? Contactez-nous !