Frequently asked questions about coworking in Lille

  • Lille offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Lille with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 36 coworking spaces in Lille. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Lille are:

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 8€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 110€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a dedicated open space: 90€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 201€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent office in coworking space in Lille

Fourth largest French agglomeration and home to the third most dynamic business district in France, Lille and its metropolis (MEL) have a growing number of business places, offices to share, Lille coworking spaces, coworking cafes.... The capital of the Hauts de France indeed offers famous business centers like Euralille, which since their reconversions engaged in the 90s, are committed to offering shared workspaces and coworking in Lille to meet the demand of Lille companies and employees.

What are the main areas in Lille where to rent coworking spaces?

This concept of shared work is therefore booming in the city of Lille, a true European crossroads. Whether in the heart of Euralille, in the city center or within one of the well identified tertiary parks such as Euratechnologies Eurasanté, Lille Europe or the Parc de la Haute Borne, the capital of the North is a destination where you can easily find a coworking space offering the rental of an office to share at a reasonable rate.

Like in the biggest French cities such as Paris, Rouen or Dijon, Lille has a coworking space in its main districts. Entrepreneurs and freelancers will be able to rent a workstation there in the famous business district of Euralille. In downtown Lille or even in rapidly changing areas such as the Porte de Valenciennes, it is also possible to find a motivating work environment with an open space that is both design and pleasant.

Note also that the CCI of Hauts de France has initiated a reflection to welcome companies in the region in coworking spaces supported by them.

What is the average price of a coworking space in Lille?

The average price of a coworking space in Lille is 345€/month/workstation. The La Base range being at 70€/month/workstation and the high range at 850€ €/month/workstation. In direct proximity and on the outskirts of the city, Villeneuve d'Ascq, meanwhile, offers an average price of 255€/month/workstation.

Who are coworking spaces in Lille for?

Lille is today recognized as a privileged place for French entrepreneurship. Each year, nearly 5,000 companies are created in Lille according to the Insee, which is as many potential coworkers looking for flexible space or an office to rent in a coworking space in Lille.

However, these independent employees are not the only tenants of coworking spaces in Lille; More and more companies are indeed using these third-party spaces to optimize the efficiency of their employees and allow them to work in inspiring places.

The coworking spaces in Lille and within the European Metropolis of Lille, are also for the companies of Lille, as many solutions to adapt the size of the work spaces according to the needs and variations of the teams.

Finally, having premises just a stone's throw from La Gare Flandres, Lille Europe Station, the Grand Place or in the old town of Lille is rewarding for many Lille coworkers.

Examples of coworking spaces in Lille

The offer of coworking spaces in Lille remains one of the most complete in the North region. Thus, Mutualāb, Now Coworking or La Maison du Coworking constitute an overview of the most well-known coworking spaces in the city of Lille. Now Coworking for example is a coworking space in the Palais de la Bourse. As for Mutualāb, it is a particularly large space provided with an attractive setting forcoworking, a Maker space as well as a meeting room.

What are the advantages of coworking for companies in Lille?

The advantages of coworking for businesses in Lille are not only limited to the reduction of real estate expenses, flexibility in work or even the ease of creating or joining a professional network and its skills. Entrepreneurs and freelancers also benefit from the attractiveness of this city at the crossroads of several important European countries like Great Britain, the Netherlands and Belgium.

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à Lille

  • Lille offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Lille grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 36 espaces de coworking à Lille. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Lille sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 8€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 110€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space fixe : 90€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 201€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Lille en Coworking ?

Quatrième agglomération française et abritant le troisième quartier d'affaires le plus dynamique de France, Lille et sa métropole (MEL) comptent un nombre grandissant de tiers-lieux, bureaux à partager, espaces de coworking lillois, cafés coworking…. La capitale des Hauts de France offre en effet de célèbres centres d’affaires à l’instar d’Euralille, qui depuis leurs reconversions engagées dans les années 90, s’attachent à proposer des espaces de travail partagés et de coworking à Lille pour répondre à la demande des entreprises et salariés lillois.

Quels sont les principaux quartiers à Lille où louer des espaces de coworking ?

Ce concept de travail partagé est donc en plein essor dans la cité lilloise, véritable carrefour européen. Que ce soit au cœur d'Euralille, en centre-ville ou au sein de l’un des parcs tertiaires bien identifiés tels que Euratechnologies Eurasanté, Lille Europe ou le Parc de la Haute Borne, la capitale du Nord est une destination où on peut facilement trouver un espace de coworking proposant la location d'un bureau à partager à un tarif raisonnable.

Comme dans les plus grandes villes françaises comme par exemple Paris, Rouen ou Dijon, Lille compte un espace de coworking dans ses principaux quartiers. Les entrepreneurs et indépendants pourront y louer un poste de travail dans le célèbre quartier d'affaires d'Euralille. Dans le centre-ville lillois ou encore dans des secteurs en pleine mutation comme la Porte de Valenciennes, il est également possible de trouver un cadre motivant de travail avec un open space à la fois design et agréable.

A noter également que la CCI des Hauts de France a engagé une réflexion pour accueillir les entreprises de la région dans des espaces de coworking supportés par eux.

Quel est le prix moyen d’un espace de coworking à Lille ?

Le prix moyen d’un espace de coworking à Lille est de 345€/mois/poste. La fourchette base se situant à 70€/mois/poste et la fourchette haute à 850€ €/mois/poste. A proximité directe et en périphérie de la ville, Villeneuve d’Ascq propose quant à elle un prix moyen de 255€/mois/poste.

A qui s’adressent les espaces de coworking à Lille ?

Lille est aujourd’hui reconnue comme une  place privilégiée pour l’entreprenariat français. Chaque année, ce sont en effet près de 5 000 créations d’entreprises qui voient le jour à Lille d’après l’Insee, soit autant de potentiel coworkers à la recherche d’un espace flexible ou d’un bureau à louer dans un espace de coworking à Lille.

Cependant, ces salariés indépendants ne sont pas les seuls locataires des espaces de coworking lillois ; De plus en plus d’entreprises ont recours en effet à ces espaces tiers pour optimiser l’efficacité de leurs salariés et leur permettre de travailler dans des lieux inspirants.

Les espaces de coworking à Lille et au sein de la Métropole Européenne de Lille, sont également pour les entreprises lilloises, autant de solutions pour adapter la taille des espaces de travail en fonction des besoins et variations des équipes.

Enfin, disposer de locaux à deux pas de la Gare Lilles Flandres, de la Gare Lille Europe, de la Grand Place ou dans le vieux Lille est valorisant pour nombres de coworkers lillois.

Des exemples d'espaces de coworking à Lille

L'offre d'espaces de coworking de Lille reste l'une des plus complètes de la région du Nord. Ainsi, Mutualāb, Now Coworking ou encore La Maison du Coworking constituent un aperçu des lieux de travail partagé les plus connus dans la cité lilloise. Now Coworking par exemple est un espace du coworking au Palais de la Bourse. Quant à Mutualāb, il s'agit d'un espace particulièrement vaste pourvu d'un cadre attrayant pour le coworking, d'un Maker space ainsi que d'une salle de réunion.

Quels sont les avantages du coworking pour les entreprises à Lille ?

Les avantages du coworking pour les entreprises à Lille ne se limitent pas seulement à la réduction des charges immobilières, à la flexibilité dans le travail ou encore à la facilité de créer ou rejoindre un réseau professionnel et ses compétences. Les entrepreneurs et indépendants y bénéficient également de l'attractivité de cette ville au carrefour de plusieurs pays importants d'Europe comme la Grande-Bretagne, les Pays-Bas et la Belgique.