Workin.space : Let’s find your ideal workspace !

Positions to be filled

In order to develop we are looking for these types of profiles :

- Business real estate consultant: you know the world of business real estate, you have a good feeling with customers? You have a good head for business? No matter what your qualifications are, we are looking for people who simply want to be. We are looking for people all over France!

- Digital pros: Marketing, SEO, SEA, Communication: you know how to bring traffic in a smart way and want to work on a human project? No matter what your qualifications are, we're looking for people who simply want it.

Whether you're on a permanent contract, an internship, a work-study program, a freelancer or an auto-entrepreneur, we don't care about this archaic notion of work. Working in the field of work flexibility, it would be wrong to be sectarian on this level... We are a little bit idealistic, just come as you are!

Contact us

Fill in the following form:

Recrutement

Trouver enfin le job de rêve chez workin !

Postes à pourvoir

Afin de nous développer nous recherchons ces type de profils :

- Conseiller en immobilier d'entreprise : vous connaissez le monde de l'immobilier d'entreprise, vous avez un bon feeling avec les clients ? vous avez une tête bien faite ? Peu importe vos diplômes, nous recherchons des gens qui en veulent tout simplement. Nous recherchons des personnes partout en France !

- Des pros du digital : Marketing, SEO, SEA, Communication : vous savez comment amener du traffic de façon intelligente et souhaitez travailler sur un projet humain ? Peu importe vos diplômes, nous recherchons des gens qui en veulent tout simplement.

En CDI, en stage, en alternance, en freelance ou en auto-entrepreneur, nous accordons peu d'importance à cette notion archaïque du travail. En travailant dans le domaine de la flexibilité du travail, il serait malvenu d'être sectaire à ce niveau là... Nous sommes un peu idéaliste comme au macdo, venez comme vous êtes tout simplement !

Remplissez le formulaire suivant pour nous contacter :