All Coworking Spaces in Hong Kong

6 results

All Coworking Spaces in Hong Kong

6 results

Frequently asked questions about coworking in Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Hong Kong with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 6 coworking spaces in Hong Kong. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Hong Kong are:

    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 346€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 382€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent an office in coworking space in Hong Kong

Coworking spaces are primarily formal workspaces that are shared by staff. They are a good solution for employers who want to avoid home offices or coffee shops. The advent of Covid-19 has increased the interest of many in coworking spaces, especially in Asian countries like Hong Kong. Many companies in Hong Kong are striving to reduce costs and thus maximize their resources.

Startups and agencies in this country also like to take advantage of these coworking spaces. This article will tell you in detail about the coworking market, the benefits of using coworking for businesses and the plethora of business districts in Hong Kong. You will also get different examples of coworking in Hong Kong, prices and different services offered.

The coworking market in Hong Kong is valued at 25 trillion Hong Kong dollars in December 2020, making it one of the most profitable industries in the country. Many real estate moguls recognize the immense potential of the coworking market due to the many untapped benefits it offers. When you look at online data and research statistics or the coworking market, growth and projections, it looks very promising.

Business districts in Hong Kong

Kowloon

This Hong Kong business district is spread over about 120 acres of land that was reclaimed from Victoria Harbor. It is an excellent business district with investments worth more than 25 billion Hong Kong dollars and includes many arts and cultural venues. Kowloon is home to Hong Kong's largest companies and startups and is a major destination for international businesses.

Tsim Sha Tsui

This is one of the most exciting areas in the southern part of the Kowloon peninsula. Tsim Sha Tsui is a place that every tourist in Hong must visit because of its cheap food, affordable housing and stable electricity. Your business can be close to the Avenue of Stars, K11 and the Golden Mile. These avenues are frequented by Michelin restaurants and Cantonese cuisines, among others. These Hong Kong business districts are a great place for work and play and a good location for coworking spaces.

Mong Kok Central

When we talk about markets in Hong Kong, the best place to visit is Mong Kok Central. Various markets like Dundas, Fa yuen and Sai Yuen Choi are amazing places to visit. Companies can place their coworking spaces in these areas as they offer many enticing opportunities to the staff.

Wan chai

This neighborhood was once known as the red light district of Hong Kong, but events have taken over and it is now a place where exotic hotels, leading Asian companies and cultural centers reside. Wan Chai boasts Hong Kong's best arts center, performing arts school and a huge exhibition center.

Causeway Bay

Nearby Wan Chai is Causeway Bay, home to many great stores that can be enjoyed at good prices. Causeway Bay is usually filled with Asian tourists looking for quality and affordable products all year round. Getting a coworking space near these areas is a good decision.

Happy valley

This used to be a swampy area in Hong Kong, but things have changed as it is now a modest business district with daily business operations. Businesses that want a quiet place where they can operate without much traffic and notice should consider this avenue.

Aberdeen

Moving south from Hong Kong, you will find Aberdeen. It was once a great fishing town, but is now filled with skyscrapers and huge real estate projects. It is still surrounded by the sea, however, so you can see various floating kitchens and a plethora of Sampans. Near Aberdeen is a deep water bay with a large aquarium and amusement parks.

Examples of coworking space services to patronize in Hong Kong

Companies, startups and businesses looking for affordable coworking space in Hong Kong can check out the following platforms.

Regus Hong Kong

Regus is recognized as one of the leading providers of flexible coworking spaces in Asia and around the world. Their clients include some of the largest multinational companies. They offer good office space and affordable membership fees. Some of their major clients include Google, Toshiba, AT and Huawei. They are available in over 51 countries and over 299 locations.

WeWork Hong Kong

This workspace platform is known for its quality coworking spaces and multiple locations. It is a close competitor to Regus and offers services such as free WiFi, parking spaces and snacks. Many large multinationals like WeWork for its flexible rates and supportive environment. WeWork remains one of the most reputable co-working space companies in the world.

Spaces Hong Kong

Unlike its other rivals, Spaces offers a larger space for employees. Therefore, freelance agencies and startups looking for a workspace that will bring all its staff together could patronize them. Spaces can be found in Hong Kong, China, the United States, the United Kingdom and other European countries. They offer several membership packages that are affordable for everyone, regardless of status.

Thedesk Hong Kong

Thedesk provides top-notch facilities and equipment for businesses in one place. It is an amazing professional company that offers entrepreneurs, agencies and other remote workers the opportunity to be together. Their locations are designed to help different businesses grow and offer better value than any other coworking space in Hong Kong.

Executive Center Hong Kong

This workspace company has been around for over 20 years and provides quality workspace solutions to clients in Asia, America, the Middle East and Australia. Their centers have all the services that will ensure efficiency and better productivity. They are located in many business districts in Hong Kong. Companies that want to take their business to the next level should visit them for quality service at low rates.

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Hong Kong grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 6 espaces de coworking à Hong Kong. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Hong Kong sont :

    • Prix au mois pour un poste en open space nomade : 346€ HT / mois
    • Prix au mois pour un poste en bureau privatif : 382€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Hong Kong en Coworking ?

Les espaces de coworking sont principalement des espaces de travail officiels qui sont partagés par le personnel. Ils constituent une bonne solution pour les employeurs qui souhaitent éviter les bureaux à domicile ou les cafés. L'avènement du Covid-19 a accru l'intérêt de beaucoup pour les espaces de coworking, notamment dans les pays asiatiques comme Hong Kong. De nombreuses entreprises à Hong Kong s'efforcent de réduire les coûts et donc de maximiser leurs ressources.

Les startups et les agences de ce pays aiment également profiter de ces espaces de coworking. Cet article vous parlera en détail du marché du coworking, des avantages de l'utilisation du coworking pour les entreprises et de la pléthore de quartiers d'affaires de Hong Kong. Vous obtiendrez également différents exemples de coworking à Hong Kong, les prix et les différents services proposés.

Le marché du coworking à Hong Kong est évalué à 25 000 milliards de dollars hongkongais en décembre 2020, ce qui en fait l'une des industries les plus rentables du pays. De nombreux magnats de l'immobilier reconnaissent l'immense potentiel du marché du coworking en raison des nombreux avantages inexploités qu'il présente. Lorsque vous consultez les données en ligne et les statistiques de recherche ou le marché du coworking, la croissance et les projections, cela semble très prometteur.

Quartiers d'affaires à Hong Kong

Kowloon

Ce quartier d'affaires de Hong Kong s'étend sur environ 120 acres de terres qui ont été récupérées dans le port de Victoria. C'est un excellent quartier d'affaires avec des investissements d'une valeur de plus de 25 milliards de dollars hongkongais et il comprend de nombreux lieux artistiques et culturels. Kowloon abrite les plus grandes entreprises et startups de Hong Kong et est une destination majeure pour les entreprises internationales.

Tsim Sha Tsui

C'est l'un des quartiers les plus excitants du sud de la péninsule de Kowloon. Tsim Sha Tsui est un endroit que tout touriste à Hong doit visiter en raison de ses aliments bon marché, de ses logements abordables et de son électricité stable. Votre entreprise peut être proche de l'Avenue of Stars, du K11 et du Golden Mile. Ces avenues sont fréquentées par des restaurants Michelin et des cuisines cantonaises, entre autres. Ces quartiers d'affaires de Hong Kong sont un lieu de rencontre entre le travail et les loisirs et un bon emplacement pour les espaces de coworking.

Mong Kok Central

Lorsque nous parlons de marchés à Hong Kong, le meilleur endroit à visiter est Mong Kok Central. Divers marchés comme Dundas, Fa yuen et Sai Yuen Choi sont des endroits étonnants à visiter. Les entreprises peuvent placer leurs espaces de coworking dans ces quartiers, car ils offrent de nombreuses possibilités alléchantes au personnel.

Wan chai

Ce quartier était autrefois connu comme le quartier rouge de Hong Kong, mais les événements ont pris le dessus et c'est maintenant un lieu où résident des hôtels exotiques, des entreprises asiatiques de premier plan et des centres culturels. Wan Chai peut se vanter d'abriter le meilleur centre des arts de Hong Kong, l'école des arts du spectacle et un énorme centre d'exposition.

Causeway Bay

Tout près de Wan Chai se trouve la Causeway Bay, où se trouvent de nombreux grands magasins que l'on peut fréquenter à bon prix. La Causeway Bay est généralement remplie de touristes asiatiques qui recherchent des produits de qualité et abordables tout au long de l'année. Obtenir un espace de coworking à proximité de ces zones est une bonne décision.

Happy valley

Il s'agissait autrefois d'un terrain marécageux à Hong Kong, mais les choses ont changé puisqu'il s'agit désormais d'un quartier d'affaires modeste où des opérations commerciales sont menées quotidiennement. Les entreprises qui souhaitent un endroit calme où elles peuvent opérer sans trop de trafic et d'avis devraient considérer cette avenue.

Aberdeen

En vous déplaçant vers le sud de Hong Kong, vous trouverez Aberdeen. C'était autrefois une grande ville de pêcheurs, mais elle est maintenant remplie de gratte-ciel et d'énormes projets immobiliers. Elle est cependant toujours entourée par la mer, ce qui permet de voir diverses cuisines flottantes et une pléthore de Sampans. Près d'Aberdeen se trouve une baie en eau profonde avec son grand aquarium et ses parcs d'attractions.

Exemples de services d'espaces de coworking à fréquenter à Hong Kong

Les sociétés, les startups et les entreprises qui souhaitent disposer d'un espace de coworking abordable à Hong Kong peuvent consulter les plateformes suivantes.

Regus Hong Kong

Regus est reconnu comme l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'espaces de coworking flexibles en Asie et dans le monde. Parmi ses clients figurent certaines des plus grandes multinationales. Ils offrent de bons bureaux et des frais d'adhésion abordables. Parmi leurs principaux clients figurent Google, Toshiba, AT et Huawei. Ils sont disponibles dans plus de 51 pays et sur plus de 299 sites.

WeWork Hong Kong

Cette plateforme d'espace de travail est connue pour ses espaces de coworking de qualité et ses nombreux sites. Elle est une concurrente proche de Regus et propose des services tels que le WiFi gratuit, des places de parking et des snacks. De nombreuses grandes multinationales apprécient WeWork pour ses tarifs flexibles et son environnement propice. WeWork reste l'une des entreprises d'espaces de co-working les plus réputées au monde.

Spaces Hong Kong

Contrairement à ses autres rivaux, Spaces offre un espace plus grand pour les employés. Par conséquent, les agences de freelance et les startups à la recherche d'un espace de travail qui rassemblera tout son personnel pourraient les fréquenter. On peut trouver Spaces à Hong Kong, en Chine, aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni et dans d'autres pays européens. Ils proposent plusieurs formules d'adhésion qui sont abordables pour tous, quel que soit le statut.

Thedesk Hong Kong

Thedesk fournit des installations et des équipements de premier ordre pour les entreprises en un seul endroit. C'est une entreprise professionnelle étonnante qui offre aux entrepreneurs, agences et autres travailleurs à distance la possibilité d'être ensemble. Leurs lieux sont conçus pour aider les différentes entreprises à se développer et offrent un meilleur rapport qualité-prix que tout autre espace de coworking à Hong Kong.

Executive Center Hong Kong

Cette entreprise d'espace de travail existe depuis plus de 20 ans et fournit des solutions d'espace de travail de qualité à ses clients en Asie, en Amérique, au Moyen-Orient et en Australie. Leurs centres disposent de tous les services qui assureront l'efficacité et une meilleure productivité. Ils se trouvent dans de nombreux quartiers d'affaires de Hong Kong. Les entreprises qui souhaitent porter leurs activités à un niveau supérieur devraient leur rendre visite pour bénéficier d'un service de qualité à des tarifs avantageux.