Frequently asked questions about coworking in Saint-Etienne

  • Saint-Etienne offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Saint-Etienne with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 7 coworking spaces in Saint-Etienne. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Saint-Etienne are:

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 20€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 150€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 325€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent office in coworking space in Saint-Etienne

With high-performance industrial clusters and fields of excellence, Saint-Etienne has become a highly coveted city for companies. Close to Lyon, Grenoble and only a few hours from Paris, its industrial fabric indeed allows specialized companies to shine. Start-ups are setting up in large numbers, taking advantage of coworking to enjoy favorable working conditions.

The La Gare district and business districts

Given its ease of access, coworking spaces have largely developed around the La Terrasse train station.Practical for professionals who rely on mobility, an open space in this neighborhood is perfect for getting to or inviting clients on site. In close proximity to the prefecture, third places with services aimed at the well-being of professionals have been set up. The Coco's coffee shop reinvents the model of the office to share with a buffet and delicacies to enjoy.

Inspired coworking spaces

Companies will be delighted to discover that the city of Saint-Etienne has a large number of open spaces. L'Atelier Cail near the train station or Le Chaudron in the city center represent ideal solutions. L'Espace Fauriel can also offer tailor-made solutions to develop coworking at the level of one's company.

A workstation open to communication

A open space in a coworking space offers advantages given the communication opportunities of staff members. Exchanges promote quality work since each skill will have been used to good effect. Team cohesion is strengthened in order to make the most of the skills of each element that makes it up.

Recherche sans honoraires ?

Vous souhaitez gagner du temps dans votre recherche ? Vous ne souhaitez pas payer des frais d'honoraires démesurés ?

Contactez nous, nous vous accompagnons pour trouver vos bureaux partout en France !

En savoir plus

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à {name}

  • Saint-Etienne offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Saint-Etienne grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 7 espaces de coworking à Saint-Etienne. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Saint-Etienne sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 20€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 150€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 325€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Saint-Etienne en Coworking ?

Avec des pôles industriels performants et des filières d’excellence, Saint-Etienne est devenue une ville très convoitée par les entreprises. Proche de Lyon, Grenoble et seulement à quelques heures de Paris, son tissu industriel permet en effet aux entreprises spécialisées de briller. Les start-ups s’installent en grand nombre, profitant du coworking pour profiter de conditions de travail favorables.

Le quartier gare et les quartiers d’affaire

Compte tenu de sa facilité d’accès, les espaces de coworking se sont largement développés autour de la gare La Terrasse. Pratiques pour les professionnels qui misent sur la mobilité, un open space dans ce quartier est parfait pour se rendre auprès de la clientèle ou l’inviter sur place. A proximité de la préfecture, des tiers-lieux avec des prestations visant le bien-être des professionnels ont été mises en place. Le Coco’s coffee shop réinvente le modèle du bureau à partager avec un buffet et des gourmandises à déguster.

Des espaces de coworking inspirés

Les entreprises seront ravies de découvrir que la ville de Saint-Etienne possède un grand nombre d’open space. L'Atelier Cail près de la gare ou Le Chaudron au centre-ville représentent des solutions idéales. L’espace Fauriel peut également proposer des solutions sur-mesure pour développer le coworking au niveau de son entreprise.

Un poste de travail ouvert vers la communication

Un open space dans un coworking offre des avantages compte tenu des possibilités de communication des membres du personnel. Les échanges favorisent un travail de qualité puisque chaque compétence aura été utilisée à bon escient. La cohésion d’équipe se renforce afin de tirer le meilleur parti des aptitudes de chaque élément qui la compose.