Frequently asked questions about coworking in Paris 8

  • Paris 8 offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Paris 8 with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 70 coworking spaces in Paris 8. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Paris 8 are:

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 25€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 210€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a dedicated open space: 199€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 342€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent office in coworking space in Paris 8

Paris is the capital of the Ile-de-France region. Famous for its Arc de Triomphe, the 8th arrondissement is considered the economic engine of the French capital. If it offers a very sought-after location for an office rental, it is also home to many third-party places dedicated to Coworking and flexible offices.

Paris 8, a prestigious district

Bordered by the Seine, Paris 8e is part of the famous Golden Triangle. With a high concentration of business centers, it offers a prestigious image to the companies and stores that have a foothold there.

The 8th arrondissement, an economic hub of Paris

A very commercial district of the City of Light, the Champs-Elysées is home to luxury brands, private offices, premises with a closed office or open space. The 8th arrondissement offers access to a workstation and all the services necessary for nomadic workers. Coworking spaces in Paris 8 (75008 ) based on the principle of the office to be shared, rub shoulders with the administrations. It is home to many banks and embassies, most of which are located in the Madeleine district.

Good public transport links

With a nomadic workstation, the metro is the easiest way to access your usual coworking space with included or paid services. The closest stations are Concorde, Miromesnil and Franklin D. Roosvelt. Various TER lines pass through La Gare Saint-Lazare from other towns in the Paris region.

The districts where to find a coworking space in Paris 8

Several dynamic districts of the 8th arrondissement of Paris host coworking spaces: you can find a flexible office near the Place de l'Europe, a coworking space near Madeleine, rent an office in Faubourg-du-Roule or find an open space in the mythical district of the Champs-Élysées.

Recherche sans honoraires ?

Vous souhaitez gagner du temps dans votre recherche ? Vous ne souhaitez pas payer des frais d'honoraires démesurés ?

Contactez nous, nous vous accompagnons pour trouver vos bureaux partout en France !

En savoir plus

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à Paris 8

  • Paris 8 offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Paris 8 grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 59 espaces de coworking à Paris 8. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Paris 8 sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 25€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 210€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space fixe : 199€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 342€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Paris 8 en Coworking ?

Paris est le chef-lieu de la région Ile-de-France. Célèbre pour son Arc de Triomphe, le 8e arrondissement est considéré comme le moteur économique de la capitale française. S’il offre un emplacement très recherché pour une location bureau, il abrite aussi de nombreux tiers-lieux dédiés au Coworking et des bureau flexible.

Paris 8, un arrondissement prestigieux

Bordé par la Seine, Paris 8e fait partie du célèbre Triangle d’Or. Porté par la haute concentration de centres d'affaires, il offre une image de prestige aux entreprises et boutiques qui y ont un pignon sur rue.

Le 8e arrondissement, un pôle économique de Paris

Quartier très commercial de la ville lumière, les Champs-Elysées accueille des enseignes de luxe, bureau privatif, des locaux avec un bureau fermé ou un open space. Le 8e arrondissement offre un accès à un poste de travail et tous les services nécessaires aux travailleurs nomade. Les espaces de coworking à Paris 8 (75008) basés sur le principe du bureau à partager, côtoient les administrations. Il abrite de nombreux établissements bancaires et ambassades, installés pour la plupart dans le Quartier de la Madeleine.

Une bonne desserte par les transports en commun

Avec un poste nomade, le métro est le moyen le plus simple pour accéder à votre espace de coworking habituel avec des Services inclus ou payants. Les stations les plus proches sont Concorde, Miromesnil et Franklin D. Roosvelt. Différentes lignes TER passent par la gare Saint-Lazare depuis les autres communes de la région Parisienne.

Les quartiers où trouver un espace de coworking à Paris 8

Plusieurs quartiers dynamiques du 8ème arrondissement de Paris accueillent des espaces de coworking : vous pourrez trouver un bureau flexible près de la place de l'Europe, un coworking près de Madeleine, louer un bureau a Faubourg-du-Roule ou encore trouver un open space dans le quartier mythique des Champs-Élysées.