All Coworking Spaces in Montpellier

44 results

All Coworking Spaces in Montpellier

44 results

Frequently asked questions about coworking in Montpellier

  • Montpellier offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Montpellier with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 25 coworking spaces in Montpellier. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Montpellier are:

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 15€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 100€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a dedicated open space: 179€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 150€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent office in coworking space in Montpellier

The city of Montpellier has several pleasant coworking spaces with a friendly atmosphere. These shared workplaces are developing very quickly in this French metropolis and new addresses will continue to appear as in Toulouse, Bordeaux or even Metz. What are the main areas to rent a shared office? What are the benefits of these third places for entrepreneurs in Montpellier? These are some of the questions this article will answer.

Main areas in Montpellier where you can find coworking spaces

The city center is one of the areas in Montpellier where you can easily find a workstation for a daily, weekly or monthly office rental. Indeed, to combine relaxation and work, the sectors to be privileged are Comédie, Gambetta and Les Aubes. The Croix d'Argent, Ovalie and Estanove districts are very well served and offer shared workplaces with open spaces perfectly designed to encourage concentration.

Examples of coworking spaces in Montpellier

Montpellier is characterized by a wide range of coworking spaces. Whatever your needs and your budget, you can choose between design and pleasant shared workplaces such as Come'n'Work, la fabrique coworking space, Cowork'in Montpellier, Coworking Polygone Montpellier, The Island - Changemakers Coworking or Bureaux & Co. Each of these spaces has the necessary amenities to facilitate contacts and exchanges.

Advantages of coworking for companies in Montpellier

Entrepreneurs who decide to set up in Montpellier can take advantage of the many benefits of coworking. Therefore, opting for a shared workplace in this city allows to reduce real estate expenses and rent offices equipped with essential facilities in popular areas. Thanks to the meetings and exchanges they facilitate, these places encourage innovation.

Recherche sans honoraires ?

Vous souhaitez gagner du temps dans votre recherche ? Vous ne souhaitez pas payer des frais d'honoraires démesurés ?

Contactez nous, nous vous accompagnons pour trouver vos bureaux partout en France !

En savoir plus

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à {name}

  • Montpellier offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Montpellier grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 23 espaces de coworking à Montpellier. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Montpellier sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 15€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 100€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space fixe : 179€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 250€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Montpellier en Coworking ?

La ville de Montpellier compte plusieurs espaces de coworking agréables et à l'ambiance conviviale. Ces lieux de travail partagé se développent très vite dans cette métropole française et de nouvelles adresses continueront de voir le jour comme à Toulouse, Bordeaux ou même Metz. Quels sont les principaux secteurs où louer un bureau à partager ? Quels sont les bénéfices de ces tiers-lieux pour les entrepreneurs à Montpellier. Voici autant de questions auxquelles répondra cet article.

Principaux quartiers à Montpellier où on trouve des espaces de coworking

Le centre-ville est l'un des quartiers de Montpellier où on peut facilement trouver un poste de travail pour une location d'un bureau à la journée, à la semaine et au mois. En effet pour allier détente et travail, les secteurs à privilégier sont Comédie, Gambetta et les Aubes. Très bien desservis, les quartiers Croix d'Argent, Ovalie et Estanove abritent des lieux de travail partagé avec un open space parfaitement aménagé pour favoriser la concentration.

Exemples d'espaces de coworking à Montpellier

Montpellier se caractérise par une offre d'espaces de coworking très variée. Quels que soient vos besoins et votre budget, vous pouvez faire votre choix entre des lieux de travail partagé design et agréables tels que Come'N'Work, la fabrique espace coworking, Cowork'in Montpellier, Coworking Polygone Montpellier, The Island - Changemakers Coworking ou encore Bureaux & Co. Chacun de ces espaces disposent des commodités nécessaires pour faciliter les contacts et les échanges.

Avantages du coworking pour les entreprises à Montpellier

Les entrepreneurs qui décident de s'implanter à Montpellier peuvent profiter des nombreux avantages du coworking. Par conséquent, opter pour un lieu de travail partagé dans cette ville permet de diminuer les charges immobilières et louer des bureaux dotés des équipements indispensables dans les quartiers prisés. Grâce aux rencontres et échanges qu'ils facilitent, ces endroits favorisent l'innovation.