All Coworking Spaces in Nancy

32 results

Find a workspace for a few hours or several months...
Save time! We'll find your office space for you: read more

Frequently asked questions about coworking in Nancy

  • Nancy offers many opportunities with an all-inclusive plug'n play budget, large common areas and great contractual flexibility.

  • The promise of workin.space is to save you time in your search for Nancy with our market expertise and advice, all without any fees!

  • We currently list 15 coworking spaces in Nancy. Contact us to visit them!

  • Minimum budgets for coworking in Nancy are:

    • Price for a daily workstation in a nomadic open space: 8€ excluding charges / day
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a nomadic open space: 130€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a dedicated open space: 180€ excluding charges / month
    • Price for a monthly workstation in a private office: 230€ excluding charges / month

  • You decide: a few weeks, a few months or a few years! Focus on your business, we take care of your office!

Rent office in coworking space in Nancy

Office rental in Nancy (54000)

If you are an independent worker, freelancer or startup, it is normal to look for a suitable space to work during the day. You can opt for coworking. This approach puts forward a beautiful setting with all the necessary standing. In the city of Nancy (54 000), your coworking space will be a perfect collaborative work place for you and your business.

With common, comfortable and functional offices as well as a warm atmosphere, coworking offers you a dynamic way of working. The setting will be a place of continuous learning and training for you. Moreover, coworking facilities in Nancy offer a flexible system that will enhance your expansion and success.

The neighborhoods of Nancy

An emblematic district is Beauregard - Boufflers - Buthegnémont, this district is located on the slopes of Nancy, at the entrance of the city coming from Paris. One of its main axes is the avenue de Boufflers, famous for being a rather severe steep slope. From its neighbor, the rue de la Côte, you can see the city of Nancy, with an unobstructed view on the Capital of the Dukes of Lorraine!

On the side of the hypercenter, in the district Poincaré - Foch - Anatole France - Croix de Bourgogne, you can also find a charming bed and breakfast in Nancy to rest during your visit. This is the district of the old city near the famous Stanislas square.

If you go a little further, you will find yourself in the Rives de Meurthe district: crossed by two arms of water, loaded with memories of a splendid industrial past, the Rives de Meurthe have been undergoing a profound transformation since the 1990s, with the arrival of new housing, economic activity zones, and cultural, university and recreational facilities.

A little further south, the Saint-Pierre - René II - Marcel Brot district is both a district marked by the large fire and police barracks, which are now gradually being reinvested, and by its residential dimension. It is also home to remarkable and popular spaces that make it attractive: the Parc Sainte-Marie, the garden of the Ecole de Nancy museum, the Nancy Thermal swimming pools and the Artem campus.

The city of Nancy stands out in northeastern France for its many work spaces. The offices are not only radiant, but also very inspiring. You'll probably love working there.

Why choose Nancy to work in coworking?

The city of Nancy 54 000, located in the region of Lorraine is about 400 km from Lyon. It is renowned not only for its many historical monuments, but also for its art style sites. Its various stations and markets make it a very well equipped city. Vielle-Ville-Léopold and Laxou are pleasant neighborhoods where it is really good to live, without forgetting Saint-Pierre-René II-Marcel Brot, the district in full expansion.

Nancy offers several offices for rent, depending on your needs and tastes. A private office costs an average of 12 € per month. You'll also find modern open spaces, equipped meeting rooms, etc.

The best coworking spaces in Nancy

The coworking spaces in Nancy stand out for their work environment and the services they offer.

Coworking - Regus Nancy Gare

Coworking - Regus Nancy Gare located near the city center is an excellent place to work. Easily accessible, it offers several types of coworking offices with prices upon request. State-of-the-art equipment, comfortable offices, various free and paid services (telephone secretarial service, concierge service...). This center prioritizes your comfort and the development of your project.

Multiburo Nancy Center

Occupying the ninth floor of the Les Thiers building, the Multiburo Nancy center is one of the best coworking spaces in Nancy. The SNCF train station and the Place Stanislas are nearby. High speed internet, flexible offices, high standing rooms, modular rooms and the domiciliation service are all elements that will stimulate your work. Office rental is also available on request and can be booked for one hour, 6 hours or even months.

Depending on your profile, your activity and even your budget, you will undoubtedly find the workspace that suits you in Nancy.

Recherche sans honoraires ?

Vous souhaitez gagner du temps dans votre recherche ? Vous souhaitez être conseillés par des experts immobliers sans payer des frais d'honoraires démesurés ?

Contactez nous, nous vous accompagnons pour trouver vos bureaux partout en France !

En savoir plus

Questions fréquentes sur le coworking à Nancy

  • Nancy offre de nombreuses opportunités avec un budget tout compris plug'n play, vous bénéficiez d'espaces communs importants et d'une grande flexibilité contractuelle.

  • La promesse de workin.space est de vous faire gagner du temps dans votre recherche à Nancy grâce à notre expertise du marché et nos conseils, le tout sans aucun honoraires !

  • Nous référençons actuellement 16 espaces de coworking à Nancy. Contactez-nous pour les visiter !

  • Les budgets minimum pour un coworking à Nancy sont :

    • Prix pour un poste au jour en open space nomade : 11€ HT / jour
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space nomade : 130€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en open space fixe : 60€ HT / mois
    • Prix pour un poste au mois en bureau privatif : 225€ HT / mois

  • C'est vous qui décidez : quelques semaines, quelques mois ou quelques années ! Concentrez-vous sur votre business, nous nous occupons de vos bureaux !

Location de bureaux à Nancy en Coworking ?

Location de bureaux à Nancy (54000)

Si vous êtes travailleur indépendant, freelancer ou startuper, il est normal de chercher un espace adapté pour travailler durant la journée. Vous pouvez opter pour le coworking. Cette approche met en avant un magnifique cadre avec tout le standing nécessaire. Dans la ville de Nancy (54 000), votre espace coworking sera un lieu de travail collaboratif parfait pour vous et votre business.

Avec des bureaux communs, confortables et fonctionnels ainsi qu’une ambiance chaleureuse, le coworking vous propose un mode de travail dynamique. Le cadre sera un lieu d’apprentissage et de formation continuel pour vous. Du reste, les infrastructures de coworking à Nancy proposent un système flexible qui améliorera votre expansion et votre réussite.

Les quartiers de Nancy

Un quartier emblématique est celui de Beauregard - Boufflers - Buthegnémont, ce quartier est situé sur les pentes de Nancy, à l’entrée de la ville en venant de Paris. L’un de ses axes principaux est l’avenue de Boufflers, célèbre pour être un raidillon assez sévère. De sa voisine la rue de la Côte, on domine la ville de Nancy., avec une vue imprenable sur la Capitale des Ducs de Lorraine !

Du coté de l'hypercentre, dans le quartier Poincaré - Foch - Anatole France - Croix de Bourgogne, vous pourrez aussi trouver une charmante chambre d'hote à Nancy pour vous y reposer lors de votre visite. C'est le quartier de la vieille ville près de la fameuse place Stanislas.

En poussant un peu plus loin, vous vous retrouverez dans le quartier Rives de Meurthe : Traversées par deux bras d’eau, chargées des souvenirs d’un passé industriel faste, les Rives de Meurthe vivent une transformation profonde depuis les années 1990, avec l’arrivée de nouveaux logements, de zones d’activités économiques, d’équipements culturels, universitaires et ludiques.

Un peu plus au sud, le quartier Saint-Pierre - René II - Marcel Brot est à la fois un quartier marqué par les grandes emprises des casernes de pompiers et de police, qui sont aujourd’hui peu à peu réinvesties, et par sa dimension résidentielle. Il héberge aussi des espaces remarquables et populaires qui font son attractivité : le Parc Sainte-Marie, le jardin du musée de l'École de Nancy, les piscines Nancy Thermal et le campus Artem.

La ville de Nancy se distingue au nord-est de la France par ses nombreux espaces de travail. Les bureaux y sont non seulement radieux, mais aussi très inspirants. Vous allez sans doute adorer y travailler.

Pourquoi choisir Nancy pour travailler en coworking ?

La ville du Nancy 54 000, située dans la région de Lorraine est environ à 400 km de Lyon. Elle est renommée non seulement pour ses nombreux monuments historiques, mais aussi pour ses sites de style Art. Ses divers gares et marchés font d’elle une ville très équipée. Vielle-Ville-Léopold et Laxou sont des quartiers agréables où il fait vraiment bon vivre, sans oublier Saint-Pierre-René II-Marcel Brot, le quartier en pleine expansion.

Nancy vous propose plusieurs bureaux à louer, en fonction de vos besoins et de vos goûts. Un bureau privatif coûte en moyenne 12 € par mois. Vous trouverez aussi, des espaces en open space modernes, des salles de réunions équipées, etc.

Les meilleurs espaces de coworking à Nancy

Les espaces de travail partagé à Nancy se démarquent par l’environnement de travail et les services offerts.

Coworking – Regus Nancy Gare

Coworking – Regus Nancy Gare situé à proximité du centre-ville est un excellent lieu de travail. Facilement accessible, il offre plusieurs types de bureaux en coworking avec des prix sur demande. Des équipements de pointes, des bureaux confortables, divers services gratuits et payants (secrétariat téléphonique, conciergerie…). Ce centre priorise votre confort et le développement de votre projet.

Centre Multiburo Nancy

Occupant le neuvième étage de l’immeuble Les Thiers, le centre Multiburo Nancy est l’un des meilleurs espaces de coworking à Nancy. Dans ses alentours se trouvent la gare SNCF et la place Stanislas. Internet à haut débit, bureaux flexibles, salles de haut standing, salles modulables et le service de domiciliation sont autant d’éléments qui vont stimuler votre travail. La location de bureaux se fait aussi sur demande et la réservation est possible pour une heure, 6 heures et même pour des mois.

Selon votre profil, votre activité et même votre budget, vous trouverez sans doute l’espace de travail qui vous convient à Nancy.